News                   Join  

Members                   Contact 


This working group has been established to examine the Association's institutional membership category and recommend any changes to the Board. 

Working Group Members

Jane Morrison, Secretary, Chair (Membership Committee Board liaison)

Shamin Malmas, Chair of Membership Committee

Jennifer Mohan, Finance Committee member / liaison

John Roberts

David Mawhinney

Anna Gibson Hollow

If you would like to be part of this working group, you may submission your expression of interest here to volunteer.

For the Working Group Terms of Reference, see here.

Contact Us

Suite 1912-130 Albert Street  

Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5G4

Tel:  613-234-6977, 1  Fax:  613-234-8500


Privacy & Confidentiality  -  Code of Ethics & Professional Conduct

Copyright © 2019 - The Association of Canadian Archivists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software